Horse equine shipping transportation usa to canada

Sales Calendar

Your Horse Transportation Experts!

Doyle Bloodstock will be at these sales to provide shipping service.  We are equipped to handle all health documents required for horses, customs  documents, and timely shipping.

Tattersalls January Select Mixed Sale, Meadowlands, East Rutherford, New Jersey

Monday, January 20, 2020
www.tattersallsredmile.com

Winter Speed Sale, Springfield, Ohio

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
www.bloodedhorse.com

Tattersalls Spring Mixed Sale, Meadowlands, East Rutherford, New Jersey

Cancelled in 2020
www.tattersallsredmile.com

Spring Mixed Sale, Springfield, Ohio

Cancelled in 2020
www.bloodedhorse.com

Tattersalls Summer Mixed Sale, Meadowlands, East Rutherford, New Jersey

Sunday, August 2, 2020 (tentative)
www.tattersallsredmile.com

Summer Mixed Sale, Springfield, Ohio

Tuesday August 25 – Wednesday August 26, 2020
www.bloodedhorse.com

Ohio Selected Jug Sale, Circleville, Ohio

Friday, September 18, 2020
www.lexingtonselected.com

Lexington Selected Yearling Sale, Lexington, Kentucky

Tuesday October 6 – Saturday, October 10, 2020
www.lexingtonselected.com

Ontario Select Yearling Sale, Inglewood, Ontario

Saturday, October 17, 2020
www.winbakfarm.com

The Black Book Sale, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday November  3 to Saturday November 7, 2020
www.theblackbook.com

Fall Speed Sale, Springfield, Ohio

Tuesday November  17 to Thursday November 19, 2020
www.bloodedhorse.com